

भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA वित्त मंत्रालय MINISTRY OF FINANCE राजस्व विभाग DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE केन्द्रीय अप्रत्यक्ष कर एवं सीमा शुल्क बोर्ड CENTRAL BOARD OF INDIRECT TAXES AND CUSTOMS सीमा शुल्क आयुक्त का कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS सीमा शुल्क गृह, विल्लिंग्डन आईलैंड, कोचिन CUSTOM HOUSE, WILLINGDON ISLAND, COCHIN-682009

Website: www.cochincustoms.gov.in
Control Room: 0484-2666422
E-mail: cochincustoms@nic.in
Fax: 0484-2668468

कार्यालय आदेश सं. OFFICE ORDER No. 84/2024 विषय Sub: Allocation of Charges & Link Officers (Group A)

Consequent to issue of DGHRD/AC-DC/271/2024 & OFFICE ORDER NO. 26/2024 dated 22.08.2024 by the Chief Commissioner, Central Tax, Central Excise & Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone, the following allocation of charge amongst AC/DC is issued. Similarly, the link officers have also been allocated as shown in the columns '4' and '5' in the table below.

S1. No.	Name	Charges allocated	Link Officer 1	Link Officer 2
1.	Ashif A	SIIB, LRM, DIGIT, EDI, Alternate System Manager, Vigilance, CPGRAMS	C T Bindu	Rajesh Jacob
2.	C T Bindu	Drawback and Refund, Brand Rate Cell, IAD & matters pertaining to CAG	Roy K Mani	K. Madhukumar
3.	Jimmi Joseph	Inspection, Central Receipt Unit, Sevottam, Technical, Statistics, Export Assessment	Anil Raj R	Harrison Antony

4.	R. Jayachan dran	General Preventive (PRD), Infrastructure and Works related to CPWD, Guest House, Cruise Terminal, Swachhta Abhiyan, Container Scanning Division, CIU	Ashif A	K.S. Bijumon
5.	Jessy Sajan	CPIO, Cultural Cell, Official Language Unit, Reward Cell	K. Madhukumar	Roy K Mani
6.	Harrison Antony	Appraising-Chapter 1 to 98, TSK, Commissioner Adjudication Unit, Appraising Bonds, FAG Monitoring	M Suresh	Ashif A
7.	Rajesh Jacob	Administration, Establishment, Cash & Accounts, Canteen, Staff welfare, GeM, PAD.	Jessy Sajan	Jimmi Joseph
8.	Anil Raj R	License, EODC, Import & Bond, Reprint of Shipping Bills, Cochin Shipyard, UB (Sea)	Jimmi Joseph	Jessy Sajan
9.	K. Madhuku mar	Disposal, Warehouse & Uncleared Cargo Legal, Prosecution Cell	Rajesh Jacob	R. Jayachandran
10.	K.S. Bijumon	Docks	R. Jayachandran	Anil Raj R
11.	Roy K Mani	Revenue Recovery Cell, Review Cell, Appeals, AEO Cell, EOU Cell, work related to Section 65.	K.S. Bijumon	C T Bindu
12.	M Suresh	ACC, Courier Cell, K9 Squad	Harrison Antony	Roy Varghese

13.	Roy Varghese	Airport Admin, AIU	A Naushad	Joy Joseph
14.	Joy Joseph	Airport- A Batch	Paul P George	Ajitha P
15.	A Naushad	Airport- B Batch	Ajitha P	Paul P George
16.	Paul P George	Airport – C Batch	Joy Joseph	A Naushad
17.	Ajitha P	Airport – D Batch	A Naushad	Joy Joseph

(गुरकरण सिंह बैंस GURKARAN SINGH BAINS) आयुक्त COMMISSIONER

प्रेषित To: Officers concerned. प्रतिलिपि प्रेषित Copy Submitted to:

The Chief Commissioner, Central Tax, Central Excise & Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone, C R Building, I S Press Road, Cochin- 682 018.

प्रतिलिपि Copy to:

Commissioner's file, JCs, All DCs/ACs, SC(G), All Sections, All CFSs, PAD, ACC, Airport, Notice Board, EDI (for uploading in website).