

Website: <u>www.cochincustoms.gov.in</u> E-mail: cochincustoms@nic.in

Date: 21.05.2024

Fax: 0484-2668468

PREVENTIVE OFFICE ORDER NO. 20/2024

The following transfer and postings in the cadre of Superintendent of Customs (Preventive) is ordered with immediate effect and until further orders.

| S.No | Name (S/Shri) | From | То |
|------|--------------------|--------------------------|--------------------------|
| 1 | Prasanth Ranjan | ACC | CCO |
| 2 | Moloy Das | ACC | Airport |
| 3 | R Jayakumar | ACC | Revenue Recovery Cell |
| 4 | T Androse | Airport Adjudication | AEO & Section 65 |
| 5 | L Ramesh | AEO Cell & Section 65 | Airport |
| 6 | Nishant Kumar | Airport | Appraising Bonds |
| 7 | Maharaj Singh | Airport | GP |
| 8 | V M Ajith Kumar | Airport | GP |
| 9 | Rajashekhar Goud | Airport | EDI |
| 10 | Anjana Menon V | Airport | CFS Pettah |
| 11 | Murali N | Airport | Warehouse & Disposal |
| 12 | K G Sreekumar | Airport | R&I(CCP) |
| 13 | K A Sajid | Airport | CSD |
| 14 | Hitesh Kumar Meena | Airport | Airport Adjudication |
| 15 | K S Kanthi | Airport | R&I(CCP) |
| 16 | L Rajeev Kumar | Airport | R & I (CCP) |
| 17 | K N Prashanth | Airport | Vigilance |
| 18 | K Satish | Airport | PAD |
| 19 | AK Jijikumar | Airport | GP |
| 20 | Shijo Thomas | Airport | R & I (CCP) |
| 21 | S Subramaniam | Airport | R&I (CCP) |
| 22 | K J Jayalal | Airport | R & I (CCP) |
| 23 | K Pradeep | Airport Admin | CFS KSIE |
| 24 | K P Suresh Kumar | Appeal Unit | Review Cell |
| 25 | Virendra Singh | CCO | CFS CONCOR |

| 26 | Rajakumar K | CFS CONCOR | Airport |
|----|------------------|--------------------------|-----------------------------|
| | 5 | CFS CPT & Asian | <u>_</u> |
| 27 | P Jithesh Kumar | Terminal | R&I (CCP) |
| 28 | Arun Kumar Chari | CFS GDKL | Legal |
| 29 | Ajay Kumar | CFS MIV | Airport |
| 30 | P V Raju | CFS KSIE | ACC |
| 31 | Gibi John | CFS Pettah | ACC |
| 32 | Deepak Kumar | CSD | R & I (CCP) |
| 33 | Sareen Joseph | CSEZ | Airport |
| 34 | Avinash V | CSD | Dbk & BRC |
| 35 | Abhishek Bajpai | CSD | Export Assessment |
| 36 | P Gopinathan | CSD | Airport |
| 37 | Mohit Sharma | Dbk & Refund | CFS CPT & Asian Terminal |
| 38 | Anurag Sethiya | Dbk & BRC | SIIB |
| 39 | P B Ambily Babu | Disposal | R&I(CCP) |
| 40 | Pappu Bhagath | EDI | I & B |
| 41 | Sudheer Malik | Export Assessment | Dbk & BRC |
| 42 | Ratheesh R | GP | Airport |
| 43 | N Anil Kumar | GP | Airport |
| 44 | Satpal Meena | GP | R&I(CCP) |
| 45 | R Salini | IAD | Airport |
| 46 | VJ Rajmohan | Import & Bonds | SC (G) |
| 47 | T P Nandakumar | Legal | ACC |
| 48 | Yogesh Bekadia | Licence Secton | Airport |
| 49 | P R Rajish | PAD | Airport |
| 50 | Jyothi Mohan | Revenue Recovery Cell | Airport Admin |
| 51 | V V Pai | Review Cell | CCU (Technical) |
| 52 | Jenish M George | Reward Cell | GP |
| 53 | KV Ramesh | SC (G) | IAD |
| 54 | P S Ramaswamy | SIIB | CFS GDKL |
| 55 | N G Jaison | Technical | Airport |
| 56 | Sajana Rubilal | Vigilance | Airport |
| 57 | T U Jalesh | Warehouse & Disposal | R&I(CCP) |
| 58 | P K Kunjumon | R & I (CCP) | CSD |
| 59 | Philip Joseph | R & I (CCP) | CSD |
| 60 | Jees Mathew | R & I (CCP) | CSD |
| 61 | M V Vimal Kumar | R & I (CCP) | Airport |
| 62 | Vinod Kumar | R & I (CCP) | CSD |
| 63 | Anand kumar | R & I (CCP) | CFS MIV |

Respective ACs/DCs to ensure that all officers are relieved and join with proper handing over and taking over note as per CBIC Instructions No.954/15/2011 dated 15.09.2011 and same is to be completed on or before 28.05.2024.

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Ashwin John George) Joint Commissioner

To:

Officers Concerned.

Copy to:

- 1) Commissioner File, ADC, JC, DC (EDI), EDI (for uploading in website).
- 2) Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Central Excise and Customs, Thiruvananthapuram Zone.